Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1676566636 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 47 / helping professional.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: marquette university

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from marquette university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about life, love, my future mate and the adventures ahead.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, rollerblading- biking- running- kayaking- paddle boarding- hiking- skiing (of all kinds)...

The most influential person in my life has been

The real deal, someone who is confident with being who they are, and sharing it with a companion.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, smile and gentle nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daring Greatly, by Dr. Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Home

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV