Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1676355734 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 37 / Night Auditor and Retail Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbus state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mainly my family. Being with my son and making sure that he is happy. His happiness and development is what keeps me going. Then followed by my brother and his family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son when I have him with me, hanging out with my brother and making sure he doing okay, play on the computer or gaming systems, when it is warm go for a bike ride.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My life
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction