Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1676325827 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 43 / Vocational Education Leader

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and career. I truly love what I do, I connect with people every moment of everyday and love to be a life changer for others. I am a leader, a coach and a mentor. I never feel like I "have to go to work". My career is my lifestyle, which is also my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting in my backyard, listening to music. Occasional gardening when weather permits.I love traveling and finding new places. Just getting in the car for a ride and window shopping in a quaint downtown antique shop or local farmers market. I also have a guilty pleasure...NASCAR. So a stop in a pub on a Sunday afternoon to watch a race is right up my alley as well!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone who is happy in life. They love their career and are not judgmental of people.If you enjoy meeting people, not stressing out and taking each day as it comes....we would get along beautifully!

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair (which changes often). My voice tends to be something that people notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The One Thing......helping to keep focus and I love anything leadership, business (Harvard Business Review is a fav) and motivation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

red sammy hagar, outstanding, the historian (a little fiction)

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the departed, braveheart, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, supernatural, antiques roadshow