Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1676036129 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 30 / record promotion/power worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tripplet tech
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about music was in my own band for a while and now work for AMG/slip n slide records were we push new artists form the bottom to the top of the charts and I love it. Also love fixing things from car to things in the house im a very hands on type.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing going out to a movie going to a park, sports, listening to music im very open I love to do all kinds of stuff. Also enjoy riding my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is the biggest one.once I trust you all the walls I have come down. I also like someone to be self Independent. I love to take care of who im with but I also like to know your not counting on that all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

that if I can help someone in trouble I will do it. That and when I say im going to do something I get it done

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family and how they rised me.
  2. Thankful to all the people in my life that have taught me things
  3. And thankful for my friends that are there for me no matter what trouble im in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my funny side lol

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I think the trouble I run into is I work alot. and its not to stay away from the person im with its so I can build a better life with the person im with. you have to be able to understand my job I promote music and artist so I have to have a girl that understands I go to clubs. and I would love my girl to be with me there. but if there not they have to trust me I am loyal once im with someone thats who I stay with. You can also find me on so you can see for yourself what I do just type Tim AMG

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, lost, csi: miami