Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1675959430 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 21 / Party Hostist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very Passionate towards my friends a family. They always keep my head up. I am also passionate when it comes to others feelings and there happiness, I hate when others are upset or uncomfortable about a situation. I'm pretty much passionate towards anything you nome.

I typically spend my leisure time

Clearing my mind and thinking how far in life I have come. Catching up on my personal life. I would go to the mall and by something special for myself. Shop for something sexy to feel more special when I go to sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm wanting to be cared for and feel protected my that significant other. To care for my feelings and to be caring when it comes toy heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every day.
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, fast five, the vow

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime