Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1675064136 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 42 / Human Resources Director

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a family oriented, fun loving person who loves to travel and have fun. I laugh a lot but I would consider myself a deep thinker. I enjoy being around smart, witty people. I love to engage in good discussion and learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and spending time with friends. I love my work and challenging myself to grow. It's fun to be around smart people who challenge me to think and encourage me to laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, I am usually drawn to people with a great sense of humor. I can get through anything that life throws my way with laughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic