Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167492029 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 38 / Dog Groomer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: andover college
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to get out an experience new things and enjoy simple pleasures like a nice sunny drive somewhere or listening to my favorite song at the time (this is always subject to change based on mood) I consider myself a random thought type of person and like to do things on a whim. I can be shy when first associating with someone but it doesn't take me long to warm up if we have some type of connection. I try to look at the positive side of things..There is no room for negativity and it certain does nothing to enhance someones life. Have fun..laugh a lot and live life to the fullest =)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies whether it be at the theater or at home. Trying new dining spots and different types of food is appealing to me. I also like gaming on my PC and going to concerts or hockey games. I am very random and love trying new things especially traveling and going to different beaches.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and honest; values personality and sharing common interests..can see past vanity and appreciate someone for who they are and not what they look like..Must love dogs and enjoy friends and family time.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair..apparently I have nice hair =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job I love
  2. Great friends and family
  3. My dog..she is such a sweet girl =)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure how to answer this..I guess I wish people wouldn't take my shyness/guarded personality as cold..I am actually a really warm person once your get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm originally from Maine and have lived in VA for about 3 years now!I have a big heart and have hit some bumps in the road a long the way..just hoping to find someone I can connect with ..to enjoy life with and laugh with! it's those perfect imperfections that make a person unique.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, katy perry, ed sheran, hunter hayes, luke bryan, jimmy eat world, blink 182, snow patrol, yellowcard, nikki minaj, iggy azelea, drake, taylor swift, katy perry, ed sheran

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, gladiator, star wars,star trek, avengers, thor, etc...

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

downton abbey, survivor, game of thrones, walking dead