Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167475026 A Single Woman in Surprise, AZ 55 / Caregiver

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Surprise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Surprise, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Surprise, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about family most of all. I am passionate for my line of work. I love to sing and horseback ride but not at the same time. haha

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the white tank mountains is beautiful and peaceful. I enjoy arts and crafts because it gives me time to myself and my thoughts.

The most influential person in my life has been

patience and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Either my smile or my green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frankenstein by Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Miracles

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the island, frankenstein, clint eastwood

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding