Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167471822 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 34 / Production Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm energetic and outgoing, yet laid back and reserved. I have a vibrant personality yet would be described as very professional by my work colleagues. I am not a person who hits the club or has a lot of people over his house, yet I love singing, going to the gym, riding bikes, and just being active and making people laugh. One of my best personality traits would be my humor. I love to make people laugh and laugh myself. I also love to dance(think Turbo and Ozone). My taste in music includes everything and is extremely eclectic and diverse.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play Scrabble, Work out, Listen to music

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Life
  3. Meaningful Friendships

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Physically Fit, Spontaneous