Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167471220 A Single Woman in Pinconning, MI 38 / Civil Engineer

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Pinconning
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pinconning, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinconning, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am obsessed with all things Sasquatch, natural healing, and anti-government. I'm anti-government for the moment because it seems we are completely screwed. There are too many uninformed voters and too many hopeless informed Voters. SEGWAY INTO OTHER INTERESTS LOL I fit in some crafts and good cooking in there, as well as lots of outdoor activities. Yeah I'm am engineer- it isn't that big of a deal though. I'd rather be a land surveyor. I'm also insane about bowling. It is my favorite sport by far. If I have kids I would rather they get into Bowling than soccer - at least I'd be able to show them some skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching stand up comedy, cooking, making things, hanging out with my pups, visiting friends, Camping, fixing stuff, kayaking, lots of kayaking, any other outdoor activity really with a little arm twisting

The most influential person in my life has been

Open mindedness. Education, moderate political interests, common sense, appreciation for hard work in any form, the ability to socialize without awkwardness.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. My brother likes to make fun of my laugh which he calls the "Kelly Cackle".

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Nick Adams Stories by Ernest Hemingway.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life experiences
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My brain

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I joined eharmony out of boredom on valentine's weekend. Now I'm still here because I thought I should pay attention in case someone really sparks my interest. To be honest, I don't care if I'm in a relationship or not. I think dating sucks, weeding through a bunch of people looking for chemistry isn't worth the time. I can't make myself sound fascinating and wonderful in a few paragraphs. All I can tell you is that I'm sexy and smart with a crazy sense of humor and I don't give a shit what people think of me. I have minimal cellulite and fake boobs- I'm tough and athletic and I'll whoop your ass bowling. I'm fun, loving, and truthful.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

grateful dead, pantera, eazy-e snoop, waylon jennings, madonna

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

galaxy quest, team america, uuuuuuhhhhh crocodile dundee lol

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

squidbillies, louie, south park