Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167471021 A Single Woman in Collierville, TN 38 / DSD Receiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collierville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Collierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collierville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not really sure how to answer this question. I am passionate about making people happy, I guess.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I work a lot, I usually sleep in my down time, but I still manage to make time for a quick dinner with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor. I like to laugh and I enjoy having fun. I am not a materialistic person and I have been told that I am easy to please. LolAlso, my ideal match must be stable. I prefer for them to have a decent job, their own vehicle, and place.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a reader what so ever, but I did read Fifty Shades of Grey recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends, family, and employment. There's a lot that I am thankful for.
  2. Music is very important to me, I love listening to it all the time.
  3. I am thankful that I have a vehicle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great person I am. I am not drop dead gorgeous, but I am not hideous either. I don't get a lot of second looks, I really don't turn heads all the time either.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Warm

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

one republic, jason derulo, boyz 2 men, i didn't choose classical. lol, whoever is in the top 40..lol, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

what a girl wants, big daddy, i like all the x-men movies, john wick, etc., will come back to this..lol

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, csi, criminal minds, ncis, snapped