Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167467018 A Single Man in Portsmouth, OH 68 / retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Portsmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portsmouth, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portsmouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to different places and countries especially near water.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Figure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Laughing baby ripping paper on .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health.
  2. Well being of family members.
  3. Having my parents, they were great, and I appreciate what they did for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

Stable economically, wanting someone to travel with.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show