Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167466217 A Single Woman in West Columbia, SC 29 / Nurse

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: West Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina-aiken
  • Religion: Christian

West Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina-aiken. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about simply creating the life God intended for me to have! To be the best person I can be. I'm passionate to find someone who is just as excited about life and what it has to offer. Above all I'm passionate to simply find a genuine/authentic/loyal person who can be real with themselves and others at the same time...someone who can laugh at anything, but know what it means to be a true gentleman to a lady!!! As Whitney Houston said...R-e-s-p-c-e-t ?

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very laid back and love to just sit in and watch movies, or have a night out on the town! I love to travel and explore new places, and love a romantic/fun weekend getaway :)

The most influential person in my life has been

The absolute number one quality is honesty/trust/loyal...without these things nothing else matters...but it's still nice to be physically and emotionally attracted to your significant other...so personality has got to be there too!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Boykin Spaniel :)
  3. BEST Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy first meeting someone, but open up very easily to people and very outgoing!!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational