Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167460924 A Single Woman in Derby, KS 24 / Lifetime enrichment assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Derby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: emporia state
  • Religion: Christian

Derby, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Derby, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from emporia state. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job! I love working with senior citizens and making an impact on their life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read some romance novels.Go out and shop.Last I love to watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas sparks. the longest ride. I loved it because of the cowboy theme.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I used to go to school to be a teacher. but I changed my major to health care.