Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167460720 A Single Woman in Gladstone, MO 21 / Sales Representative/Medical tech

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pinnical carrier institute
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating a secure future for my kids and me.

I typically spend my leisure time

With having two boys,work and school I enjoy just having peace that free time to myself is always best. Also going to the Gym and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faitfull

The first thing people notice about me

My Long Hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Kids
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Spiritual, Spontaneous

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational