Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167459024 A Single Woman in Country Club Hills, IL 27 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Country Club Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Country Club Hills, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Country Club Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my business and living and enjoying life. Making sure that my younger siblings are okay, is a huge goal of mine. They look up to me, so I try not to make as many mistakes as possible. Learning new things, trying new things, traveling (would actually like to get stamps in my passport) and just being around like-minded individuals, makes for a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafting, reading, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate someone who is honest and trustworthy, ambitious, loyal, affectionate, great communicator, not easily angered, God-fearing, loves to try new things and explore, supportive, family-oriented, willing to just be a bum and enjoy each others company, loves to laugh, willing to learn about my nationality and embrace it, all in all, a romantic, chivalrous gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, because I guess it's unreal for me to not wear weave and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dear Woman", amazing book! Going back for a 2nd read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. My sorority
  3. The ability to learn and correct my mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People assume that I am stuck-up, but that is by far from the truth. I'm one of the sweetest people that you can meet, with a little sarcastic side :-)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama