Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167456625 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 26 / Merchandiser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a difference. When I'm involved with a project at work I want to do my best to achieve success. I feel the same way about what I do in my personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I like reading and listening to music during leisure time. I love it when I find a book somewhere and can become so immersed in it that I can't put it down. I love listening to music even more, because each and every song draws me in to a different scenario that I can play out in my mind. It's like I can imagine myself in the situations that the songs seem to describe. I especially do this with those ambiguous songs that don't have a particular meaning, so I just dream up whatever I want the song to portray.It helps me get away. Everyone needs stuff like that sometimes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Respectful, Romantic