Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167452731 A Single Woman in Mountain Brook, AL 71 /

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tulane university
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tulane university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, cooking (healthy), dialogue, intellectual stimulation, learning, dancing, gardening, work, worship, music (not in order!)

I typically spend my leisure time

time with friends, cooking, reading, gardening, serving, SEC football in season, walking, yoga, learning to shoot, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the important qualities are HONESTY, intelligence, humility, a sense of humor, kindness, love for others, physically active, a sense of humor, a zest for life and learning, and FUN! Other nice additions...love the outdoors, a sense of humor, the ability to be intimate, interest in: current events, reading, dancing, music (all kinds), having a sense of humor, and be a follower of Jesus Christ. If you fail to take care of yourself and live a sedentary life, we will not match well. I tend to prefer clean shaven. Also, if you want me to respond, please post recent photos of yourself, I did.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope my friendliness and love for people, even if they are very different from me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible; Quiet;

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can think of nothing -- I am very open, genuine, and reveal who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I find great joy in living life! And have joined eH in hopes of meeting some nice men, making friends, and seeing if that spark of chemistry is there which leads to more than friendship. If it's more than friendship, you will be someone like-minded who is emotionally mature and secure (perhaps THE love of my life?) to eventually share complete intimacy and LOVE? I am grateful that the Lord has taught me forgiveness through past mistakes...even if it was the hard way! Honesty is paramount...without it there is no basis for relationship.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

c s lewis and tolkien, bible; knowing god, j i packer;, knowing god, j i packer

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

variety of jazz -dixieland, davis, and more; ragtime,, variety of jazz -dixieland, davis, and more, variety of jazz -dixieland, davis, and more; ragtime,, blues...old and newer;, bluegrass, alternative rock, classic rock

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

no one favorite, no one favorite, enjoy mysteries, do not like graphic violence

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism