Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1674475649 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 35 / Educational Diagnostician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of delaware

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a kind, funny, resilient 5 year old son; he is my heart and brings out the very best in me. I love to run and do yoga. I don't obsess over exercise, but being healthy and fit is important to me. I love home design. I like experimenting with my home and trying new things. I like to spend my free time trying new activities and going places I haven't been before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my son: museums, parks, train rides, the beach...you name it! When I don't have my son, I spend time with friends, running and doing yoga, and decorating my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, happy person who knows how to be a good partner. Honesty and communication is a must. I'd love someone who seeks adventure, but also enjoys a quiet night at home. Family is very important to me and finding someone who appreciates that is key.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot. Whether at home, work, or out with friends, I enjoy myself...and smile as a result.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent books I've read include: The Hunger Games series, What Looks Like Crazy on an Ordinary Day, The Red Tent, and Room. Oh, and about 30 kids' books. Elf on a Shelf? Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus? Heck yeah! Other than that, I'm a CNN article junky.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I adore time with my son, family, and friends. I'm hoping to find someone who blends well with all. I work full-time, am in graduate school, and have an active social life. But, there's always time for the right person...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show