Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167445130 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 49 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being open and communicating, having fun, being spontaneous, helping others, spending time with friends and family, travelling and laughing a lot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly doing stuff with my kids, or watching movies (at home or the theater), reading, doing word puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and can laugh at themselves. I want to be myself and I want others to be the same. Don't change for me - be your best self.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jane Eyre, by Charlotte Bronte. I'd always wanted to read it so I got it from the library.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their good health
  2. My health so that I am able to do things with my children
  3. A great career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great attitude about life. I'm a 'glass half full' kind of person. I always look for the bright side of things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am NOT photogenic- the camera hates me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

books with new, interesting, made-up characters, stories that are about life in the past, any historical biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

kelly clarkson, miranda lambert, kelly clarkson, top 40, any oldies

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with adam sandler in it, anything with vin diesel in it, the fifth element

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction