Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167438423 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 36 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, friends, family, work. I'm passionate about developing close 1-on-1 relationships with people, whether they're new friends, colleagues, or students. I'm passionate about learning more about the world. I love reading and traveling. I love the arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends and family. I like exploring new cities, visiting art museums, and enjoying a meal out. At home, I like to read and bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

He's a dedicated Christian with a stable and successful career that he enjoys. He's caring, attentive, and confident. On the weekends, he's as comfortable staying at home as he is going out to try a new restaurant or explore the city. Intellectual conversation and ESPN are equally appealing to him. He loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

last books I enjoyed reading: Still Alice, The Book Thieflast magazines I enjoyed reading: The Washingtonian (gotta keep up with what's going on in DC!); The Atlantic for really intriguing and thought-provoking articles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family... they love me for who I am, they support me and encourage me.
  2. my work... I'm inspired by the students I work with and by my dedicate colleagues.
  3. my health... although I need to keep working on my fitness, I'm lucky to be in good health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm not perfect but I try hard to continually push myself to be better. I love my work and being a daughter, sister, and friend. I have a lot of love and generosity to give, and am looking for someone to share the joys, blessings, and challenges of life with me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

too many to pick!, jodi picoult for an easy read, anything by khaled hosseini

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

legends of the fall, love actually, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, the food network, national news or cnn