Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167435931 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 41 / College Student and Service Center Representative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus my savior. Being adopted into the family of God. My kids, Enjoying Life, Finishing my Bachelors Degree (1 more year), I also enjoy writing fiction/poetry and I hope to one day to be published. Alaska.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm not a crazy sports fan, but If my significant other likes watching sports, I'm okay with that. I like reading, watching a good movie, walking at the park, Pilates, listening to good music. I am never bored.

The most influential person in my life has been

Letting God lead them through every step of their life and following God's guidebook, the Bible.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading 2 books currently for study group: The Sacred Search & Dating and The Single Parent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God loves me
  2. My kids
  3. Finally finishing my degree.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be really shy. Take the time to get to know me and see me shine.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

**My subscription expires on February 13th, so if you still see my profile, I'm actually not available**. Good luck and God Bless :) I live in Austin Texas, but as soon as my kids are 18, I'm willing to move anywhere God leads, hopefully with some mountains ;). I am currently working on my Bachelors in Criminal Justice. I already have an Associates in Journalism. My favorite place so far in all my travels is Alaska. I love the mountains. My mom lives in Alaska and my kids and I enjoy visiting now and then. I have 2 kids. My daughter is 14 and my son is 12. They live with me part time.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, all lincoln child/douglas preston, dean koontz, phillip keller, david wilkerson, bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, xmen, avengers, hunger games, etc., the man from nowhere, ip man, the man from nowhere

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, keeping up appearances, kings of queens, criminal minds, midsummer murders, fringe, shield