Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167434532 A Single Man in Double Oak, TX 59 / Retired Military

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Double Oak
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Double Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Double Oak, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking and being true to me and all that I care about . being the best that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Barbqueing ribs , working out and learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a woman that honest 1st. I think a woman has to honest with herself in order to be honest with anything or anybody. I would love to meet someone that's is none judgemental kind and loving. Good looks are nice but not important. I can not deal with selfish people who think its always about them.

The first thing people notice about me

Their eyes I believe the eyes are truly the window to the soul

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life and my children
  2. my health
  3. my strength

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

good times, csi, all