Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167434234 A Single Woman in Vernon-Rockville, CT 60 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Vernon-Rockville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: communiy college
  • Religion: Christian

Vernon-Rockville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vernon-Rockville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and dancing are the things I enjoy the most. I have taken up line dancing since my husband passed and it takes me to a happy place in my heart. My Mom instilled an appreciation of music and dancing and thanks to her I enjoy a wide genre of music and dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take several line dancing classes and go to dances regularly. It is not only fun but is good exercise and keeps me in shape. I also love to camp with the best group of friends anyone could ask for. I have a camper and camp several times over the summer my friends. I love the beach and enjoy my week at the beach in the summer with good friends. I have a group of girls that get together once a month for girls night out, always a great time and good therapy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares my values of honesty and integrity, who is easy going is easy to talk to. Looking for someone to do fun things with like movies, concerts, dinner, dancing, travel. I am widowed and miss companionship and someone to share my life with. I am looking for someone to share the new chapters in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature and smile for everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4 beautiful children. 3 girls 29, 22, 20 and a son 26. They are everything to me.
  2. My many wonderful friends who have walked with me through my darkest hours.
  3. My health and good outlook on life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a widow after my husbands long battle with cancer. We were together for over 32 years, it has been hard to deal with the loss of my companion in life but I am ready to move onto a new life. I am a hard working professional and enjoy music, dancing, line dancing, camping with my friends, football and just enjoy and appreciate life. I am independent and take care of myself, I am looking to share my life with someone again. I am looking for someone who is open, honest, fun loving.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Football