Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167433339 A Single Woman in Longwood, FL 26 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Longwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Longwood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a huge animal lover, I work at a vet's office and love to meet all different kinds of animals! My family is part of a rescue group and we foster dogs regularly! I have grown up with horses my entire life and am passionate about not only caring for them but riding and showing also! I also show my dogs in AKC conformation and agility. I also LOVE Disney everything ( music movies parks)!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the movies, taking my dogs on a hike or a swim, spending time on the farm!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a partner in my opinion is honesty. If you can be honest many other attractive qualities just come naturally!

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my laugh, I am always trying to see the best in situations, so I am laughing a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Maze Runner Trilogy! It was Lord Of The Flies with a futuristic twist-very compelling!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm adventurous! I may not be reckless but I am up to try a lot of things!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I don't want to deceive anybody- I am fairly overweight but that doesn't take away from the fact that I'm active and love going on adventures...I'm really trying to meet someone who can see past that :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other