Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167432520 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 60 / sales/interior design consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: scc

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from scc. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passions change as we journey through life. One passion that has remained is Travel-- whether it be in the United States or abroad! Learning about different countries and cultures, taking photographs of the various places visited creating lasting visual memories. I was fortunate in my life to have lived overseas for almost 10 years; living abroad opened up the world to me that books would have never done. When you immerse yourself into another culture is where true learning begins. I would love to have adventures with the last love of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time?!?!? LOL.... I love to go to the movies, shop, go for coffee or a glass of wine and people watch! I love being by the water, which soothes me.... It would be nice to meet someone who enjoys the water, hiking and kayaking. I'm not a pro by any means; however, I want to stay active and would like to share with someone of like mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is first and foremost. The perfect man for me would reflect the characteristics of the two handsome young men that I raised. I love to laugh, can you make me laugh? Are you spontaneously romantic, enjoy conversation and communication (because without communication how can one have a relationship?). Do you like water activities, travelling and dancing, if so .... hmmmmm , we may have something here!! I truly believe my person is searching for me to share love, life, family and joy. A New Years' Eve date would be nice :)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile ?..... my genuineness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two handsome sons
  2. health
  3. the opportunities that I had in my life, shaping me into the person I am today!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

message in a bottle, hitch, the rock

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama