Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167428032 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 28 / Leasing/Assistant Property Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring my creativity through DIY projects. I love crafting and making something on my own that could have otherwise been purchased. I make a lot of home made gifts for friends and family. I also love to decorate house/apartment interiors of both my own and close friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise either at a gym or Pure Barre class. In the warmer months you can find me outside. Love to go wine tasting or sit outside at a nearby restaurant and catch up with close friends. Relax at home with or without a glass of wine, and catch up on a Netflix show or read/write.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for their unconditional love and support
  2. My career and its perks
  3. Smiles and laughter, because they are contagious

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law & order: special victims unit, hgtv