Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167427833 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 59 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel is something that I love! Adventures close to home or far away bring me joy. Planning for them is fun too! I love having people to my home for dinner or a party to share food and fun. I enjoy activities outdoors, cooking and working in my yard.Financial matters are something that I am passionate about. Investing, starting a business or reading about financial matters excites me and it is fun to achieve good results.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going for a hike and seeing the beauty of the city and the country. It is so fun to have someone over to share a glass of wine and good conversation and to laugh. Spending time with my son brings me great joy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a warm and welcoming person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son and the joy that he brings to my life.
  2. I am thankful for my ability to love myself and others
  3. I am thankful for my success in business and my ability to manage it well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough question to answer because I feel that am not seeking more people to notice me. I am always open to meeting new people to share my love of life with and to learn and laugh with them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

48 hours and 20/20, 60 minutes, anderson cooper, buy and flip