Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673944232 A Single Woman in Topsham, ME 52 / Event Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Topsham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cape elizabeth high school and usm

Topsham, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topsham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cape elizabeth high school and usm. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel- whether it be day trips to the white mountains, up the coast or abroad. Planning a trip is a big part of the excitement for me. There are places I enjoy visiting again and again but I generally look to expand my horizons with travel to countries I haven't visited yet. I love an adventure! I love history and architecture, new foods and of coarse, wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

KayakingDay tripseating outvisiting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I naturally click with. When we meet, conversation is easy, flirty and interesting. I want to leave the first/second date excited for the next. I want to meet a man who's open and ready for a fun, positive relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm out going, happy and self confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown's Inferno

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family
  2. Career
  3. independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm much deeper and spiritual than they realize.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

waking ned devine, indiana jones, can't think of one at the moment

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, law & order, history channel