Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673868921 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 50 / Parole Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being active. Whether it is the routine of running and going to the gym or a weekend of kayaking or boating. I enjoy the routine to reduce stress. I am always up for a challenge or to try something new. I will do anything once...maybe twice. I feel it is important to not pass up an opportunity. We are not getting any younger and I try to travel with friends and family whenever I have the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy boating, kayaking, playing softball or just about anything athletic. I also enjoy a relaxing weekend with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest and dependable. Someone with whom I can share my adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the support of my family and friends. My friends are always there for me.
  2. I am thankful for my health and natural athleticism.
  3. I am thankful that I found a career that I truly enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running