Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673708525 A Single Woman in Plainview, MN 61 / Ehealth Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plainview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hayfield high school
  • Religion: Christian

Plainview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am passionate about my family and friends. They have been the greatest support system in my life and without them I wouldn't be where I'm at today. I recently took on a new job and everyday is a new challenge and learning experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many things from camping and sitting around a camp fire with friends to boating, walking or going out dancing. I enjoy going to movies or staying home and cuddling on the couch to watch one. I love to travel although I don't get to travel often. I enjoy getting together with friends just to talk or play games or cards. I even enjoy a good book from time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is genuine and sincere. Someone who can make me laugh, full of compassion and kindness. I want someone who can accept me for who I am. A man who isn't afraid to show his feelings or share them with me. Loyalty, honesty, faithful and above all communication and companionship. Affectionate, kind and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I have had compliments on my eyes and my hair, but I will let you be the judge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for God because he is always there and always will be.
  2. Family and friends because of their unending support and loyalty.
  3. Job because I enjoy what I do and everyday is something new. And I have great co-workers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal and faithful friend. I would do anything to help them whether thru emotional support or whatever is asked of me within my power. I also am a very honest woman and believe the truth is always the path to take.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Because of my being overweight, I am self conscious about it. My only wish is that more men would not be so concerned about the outer appearance and look deeper into what's inside. What can be discovered inside a person's heart can be so much more beautiful than the outside. All I ask for is a chance to show you my heart.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

no fav, anything, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorite, the voice, no favorite