Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673621626 A Single Man in Milan, IL 32 / Audiologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Milan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: illinois state university

Milan, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milan, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from illinois state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, I'm passionate about my friends, my big family, work, and two ridiculous pugs. To be honest, I have a pretty great life. I'm not here to find someone to make me happy. I'm here to find someone to be happy along with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Projects are usually home improvement but sometimes I'll get ideas from a friend or see something online. I bought a house do there's always something to work on. There's actually a lot to do in the Quad Cities. I love going to the farmer's market, street festival, seeing shows at the Redstone Room, or going to a baseball or hockey game. Then, there's relaxing with my dogs. Sometimes, there's nothing like chilling in the couch with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone honest, loyal, and driven. Also, easy going because it's nice to just be able to do whatever seems fun at the moment. Above all, being able to laugh together makes every situation more fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's out of the ordinary for me, but I read The Dude and a The Zen Master. It's an interesting take on Zen Buddhism. It's not my faith but an interesting read nonetheless.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive friends and family.
  2. I enjoy my work and care about what I do.
  3. That I'm happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly, not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I do have tattoos, hopefully not a deal breaker.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

neil gaiman, proust was a neuroscientist, oliver sacks

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, the big lebowski, bond films, horror

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show