Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673607625 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 40 / Medical Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of illinois at chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, my children and family are what mean the most to me in this world. I enjoy baking..trying to cook different unknown dishes. I like to try everything at least once in life so that I don't feel as if I've missed out on something great. I'm a passionate person. Not afraid to try something new. I'd love to travel, go places I've never been to. And lastly, God is a big part of my life. I seek him daily for peace of mind, comfort, and strength. You never know what may come your way. I Love life! Would just like to have someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out and have coffee with a friend I haven't seen so we can catch up. I enjoy staying home watching movies with my kids. I enjoy baking as well. Shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has stability both personally and financially. Someone who is affectionate, loving and caring. Has a fun, outgoing, positive outlook on life. Someone who can deal with my sometimes sarcastic sense of humor and join in. Someone who values the meaning of family.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I'd say people notice about me is that I'm small and petite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading books once in a while. Not really a book reader. Last series of books I've read are the Twilight Saga books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Children.
  2. I am thankful for my life because my health has been a little up and down lately.
  3. I am thankful for all my friends and family that make life special and never dull.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

one true thing, the notebook, insidious

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction