Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673504225 A Single Man in Marion, IA 48 / Project Manager-Large Projects

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northwest iowa community college

Marion, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from northwest iowa community college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are the most important people in my life. I have a great dog, very loving and my kids really love her.My work is very important and I have to be very responsible to it. I enjoy both my current position and the company I work for in general. I enjoy Iowa Hawkeye Football, Poker Nights with friends. Walks. Time with family. Like to laugh, and don't take things too seriously away from work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with family and friends. Poker Nights with friends. Watch Iowa Hawkeye Football. Walks. Rest and Relaxation. Exercise. Listen to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine, honest, and loyal. I do not care for people who look for reasons to be angry. I give everyone the benefit of the doubt until/unless they prove they don't deserve it.Looking for someone who is able to roll over life's speed bumps. Someone to share life's moments with, the good and the bad.I believe a person decides whether they will be happy in life, regardless of circumstances. Looking for someone with a similar philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Stable job with great company
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football