Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673500322 A Single Man in Watertown, NY 31 / soilder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: vcu
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Watertown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and Fitness

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A great woman to workout, laugh, watch a movie in sweat pants with, that great unfound woman waiting for a good thing to happen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blackjack 34

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My body
  2. My mind
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to write.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

devil in a blue dress, the bourne series, think on these things

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, the avengers, bowling for columbine