Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673483719 A Single Man in Troy, NY 59 / Medical Technologist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university at albany

Troy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Troy, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from the university at albany. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters, their well being and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my home and garden, spending time with my dogs, playing tennis, cooking, or traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to love, support, and care for. Someone to share my life and family with. Someone who can be one of my best friends. Someone to laugh with. Someone to grow with. Someone who brings the best out of me so that I can bring the best out of her.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am tall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational