Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673481020 A Single Woman in Moneta, VA 32 / Lab Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Moneta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: jefferson college of health and sciences
  • Religion: Christian

Moneta, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moneta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from jefferson college of health and sciences. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 2 beautiful girls, traveling, photography, music, movies, laughing, swimming, dancing, running, boating, adventurous, exercising, running, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach girl, water baby, trying new adventurous things, dancing, movies, concerts, amusement parks, road trips, traveling, spending time with my girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

I man who loves and cares for a women unconditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had the time to read lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 beautiful girls
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Full of love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking for unconditionally, can't live without each other love

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show