Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673479718 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 75 / Retired Small Business Owner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycle riding, camping, model A ford, mountains, tv

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycle rides, watch TV, mountain trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to smile, honest, One man woman, likes motorcycle rides, tv , mountains, camping, and hugging.

The first thing people notice about me

I have never met a stranger. I like people and love to see them smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having 52 wonderful years with my wife
  2. Having a happy life
  3. Smiling and seeing Smiles

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction