Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673479224 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 41 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: belhaven university
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from belhaven university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some things I'm passionate about are my relationships with my family and friends, music and experiencing new things from food to traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends, traveling and doing anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, strong character and great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm short and smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close friends and incredible family
  2. My health and job
  3. Chocolate

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, better off dead, the shawshank redemption, silence of the lambs, x-men, batman, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show