Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673470725 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 33 / Real Estate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about love, family, and humanity. I wake up everyday determined and focused on leading a healthy and structured life while being the best person I can to those around me and helping where I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my personal down time (without son or other), I can sometimes be accused of still wanting to focus on work or other projects- gears are always turning in my head. In general, I enjoy spending time in the pool at the gym, hiking or canoeing with friends, traveling, volunteering, or having a get together at my home. I also enjoy home projects and keeping things organized and tidy. Whether it is playing a board game, having a dance off on Xbox, or hitting a park....we can always find something to do. I also don't mind kicking back in the recliner or a bubble bath with herbal tea, a good book, writing, or Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good balance of health mentally, emotionally, and physically.I lean more towards older and more mature gentlemen that have 'been there done that' and are truly ready for a life companion yet in no hurry and want to take things slow and right.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and positive aura

The last book I read and enjoyed

A piece on Buddah

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Obviously my son and dogs. They are the lights of my life.
  2. I am thankful to have a roof over my head, warm clothes, and food as not all can say this.
  3. I am thankful for many obstacles and hurts that made me who I am and led me to this path.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do require patience. I have a large degree of class and self-worth and am not quickly or easily attained.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

In due time. I am still debating whether I am actually doing this or not lol.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

true crime, social science, henry viii, dialogue on the infinity of love, bible, seat of the soul, the tipping point

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

elvis presley, taylor swift, ella fitzgerald, tupac shakur, many classical pianists

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything will ferrell, the notebook, too many to name

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, orange is the new black, any, any