Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673466930 A Single Man in Beaverton, OR 38 / Grey Hat Hacker & Martial Artist

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central catholic high (morgan city, la.)
  • Religion: Buddhist

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beaverton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in all my endeavors. I own a sense of honor in my fierce loyalty to family, friends and lovers. I am VERY passionate about my studies of all ancient arts. I am currently working toward my black belt in Shaolin Kung Fu and Tai Chi. Once completed, I am going to tackle Jujitsu and Moi Tai. I am also interested in Yoga. I spend anywhere from 1 to 3 hours a day in concentrated meditation (I would spend all my time there if circumstances allowed). I am passionate about Metaphysics and Quantum Physics and the correlations between the two as well as fulfilling my destiny and finding my spiritual partner and soul mate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each waking Breath I take.
  2. My Mom and Dad
  3. The one or two TRUE friends that I'm fortunate enough to have.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Sweet