Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673443325 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 43 / banquet manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: coppin university
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from coppin university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others be better off & well rounded, I do like to volunteer as it gives me the opportunity to help others as well as myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the Walters art gallery they have a lot of interesting exhibits. Going to the mall gives me some inspiration for what's on trend & how to work my essential pieces at home. I love cooking at home it relaxes me!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone confident, reliable, a great listener, respectable, has integrity, dependable, honest, loves God & his family, interesting, spontaneous, loving, generous with his time & emotions. Not a cry baby but someone who is in touch with his softer side. A man's man yet someone who is in touch with style & keeps up his appearance.I need a person who is independent & has a life of his own. Someone I can share a life & creat life with as two independent whole people merging together.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My values
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Optimistic, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative