Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673434925 A Single Woman in Elizabeth, NJ 52 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Elizabeth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: union county college cranford nj
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabeth, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Elizabeth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from union county college cranford nj. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with people that I love.Reading a good book.Sharing important things with my love one. I also enjoy traveling, cooking and living well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, traveling, dinner, talking or just spending time with my love ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, loyal and respectful person with whom I can count on at anytime, and spend the rest of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweetness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Escape

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My family.
  3. My profession.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I am a sweetness and goodness womanHard worker and willing to reach my personal and professional goals.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

las 7 leyes espirituales del exito. deepak chopra, escape from barbara delinski, escape

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism