Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1673421129 A Single Man in Kingston, GA 48 / Facility Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: navy nuclear school and orange county college

Kingston, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from navy nuclear school and orange county college. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My number one passion is raising my two boys and to teach them to be good men. I also love my job as a renewable energy plant manager. I am a past triathlete so fitness is important to me. I am not a health nut but I like to stay fit. I currently play tennis, kayak, hike and just love being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing outside with my boys, playing tennis (would love to find a partner for mixed), being on the lake, river or at the ocean. I clean up well enough to go anywhere as well a look good in jeans or sweats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being committed and honest. A women who is a good mother to her children if she has them. Fitness and being outdoors. Tennis, Kayaking and Hiking.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I am told that a picture does not do them justice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catching Fire and The Hunger Games. The Help and Currently reading Proof of Heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed with two great children
  2. Thankful my parents immigrated to the United States from the Netherlands.
  3. The life that I have lived and the way I have lived it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop