Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1672800424 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 24 / Dental Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Spin class, shopping, spending time with friends and family, auburn football games, country music concerts, going to the lake, four wheeling, I like a lot of outdoors, however I'm not sure I could make myself like hunting.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian guy who lives a good moral life and would go to church with me every sunday. A guy who strives wanting to better himself in life and in his job, etc. Someone with interests close to mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Church
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

reba, general hospital, mr. and mrs. smith