Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #167265330 A Single Man in Lewisburg, WV 29 / Soccer player

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Lewisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: lee university
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lewisburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm nice funny and kind I complement others from objects or personality. I protect anyone stand up for others. Give to the needy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Soccer dodge ball and basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

Doesn't care if you are over weight all she cares about is that you love her

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fat

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nothing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm good at soccer

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm nice kind and generous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy