Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1671457029 A Single Man in Salem, WI 40 / Marketing and Sales

Socially Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Salem, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion are my children and just enjoying life. I am person who would rather live and try new things than just sit on the bench and let life pass by. That being said I also want that special someone I can sit by a fire and relax with. However would also like her to be that person that wants to have me by her side.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am into wakeboarding just hanging on the boat and smoking up the rays. I am big into trying new activities and getting out to see what is around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to be with me yet also be themselves

The first thing people notice about me

My height and easy going demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

To kill a mockingbird (ya it was in high school ) mainly I read news or trade magazines :(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Knowing people care about me

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football