Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1671294434 A Single Woman in Albany, NY 26 / Grad student, math Tutor-researcher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: albany state university

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from albany state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be dominated

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming , running , spontaneous activities, keep laughing, snuggle, watch television, go to the gym, smoke hooka, hang out with the girls, karate, sing, stay outdoors, math

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensitivity and trust worthy, I love a strong woman thats fit and assertive

The first thing people notice about me

confidence, Mental Strength And optimism, I was offered a full scholarship for my phd

The last book I read and enjoyed

Topology book I learned there is such a thing as 4 dimensions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Having a family
  3. Having an education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I had amnesia and have Epilepsy but overcame everything and won a scholarship/ award one student gets every year, I am involved in 5 organizations, I was a producer, writer, actress and head marketer if 2 television shows and I love myself

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am in 3 organizations at SUNY Albany including Albany Student Television, math club and Hillel, and I did shotokon karate for 12 years and kick boxing for 2 years, I prefer the life of luxury and believe I should be spoiled by my man but I will always also be independent and make my own money too but I like to be spoiled

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime