Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1670866419 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 23 / Full Time College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling to new cities or countries that I've never been to. I like learning about the way people live and new cultures that are much different than mine; especially trying different foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends to restaurants/bars just as much as I like laying in bed cuddling with a good book and drinking tea.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can honestly enjoy life worry-free and who likes to travel and has an adventurous soul. Someone I can constantly be laughing with and can have a good time doing just about anything and not be constantly complaining.

The last book I read and enjoyed

These Few Precious Days: The Final year of Jack with Jackie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful for my family who are very supportive and I know will always be on my side.
  2. My close friends who are the most amazing people I've come to meet so far in life.
  3. My dog who although is not human is the other half of my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Optimistic, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jane austen books, dark places, these few precious days

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, george strait, passion pit, 2 chainz, johann sebastian bach

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

this is 40, above the law, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, american horror story, alaska state troopers