Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1670840118 A Single Man in Lake Charles, LA 44 / Field Service Rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith. Friends and family. Playing music. Serving people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and spending time with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities that are important to me are being a Christian woman who is confident but not arrogant. Someone who is comfortable with who they are and is able to express herself and what's on her heart and mind.

The first thing people notice about me

No clue

The last book I read and enjoyed

The twelfth Imam by Joel Rosenberg

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

Summing up who I am in more than a few words.I am a confident man of faith who happens to be a very fun loving, funny guy. I have a witty sense of humor that at times can be silly and other times dry. I have a seventeen year old son who lives with me for half of every month. I enjoy spending time with good friends watching football, or grilling. I have allot of good friends who are a big part my life. I am very creative, playing music, and writing music and poetry. (although it's been a while)I am a communicator, and do not have any problems sharing what's on my mind and heart. Within the confines of a relationship, I am very

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama